Menu
Staff Directory

HCHS E-MAIL & EXTENSION DIRECTORY
Updated 6/14/2017

MAIN OFFICES

District Office 624-5010
Superintendent, School Board info, Human Resources
Business Office 624-5045
Sean Milner, Finance Director
Principal's Office 624-5005
Principal, field trip bus info, and textbook info
 Bookkeeper  624-5001 Registration & free/reduced lunch info
Discipline Attendance Office 624-5020
Discipline/attendance issues, assistant principals & their assistants
Nurse 624-5002
 School physicals, Doctor PE waivers and Student Health Concerns
Student Support Services 624-5012
School Counselors, Student Records, Family Access, School Social Workers and School Psychologist
Athletic Office
624-5047
All athletic questions, rental of any athletic facility. Athletic bus info
Cafeteria 624-5024
Free/reduced lunch info, debit card usage, lunch menus & nutritional info, dietary needs, and
 kitchen employment

Registrar 

624-5068
 Transcripts
 Library 624-5087 Main Circulation Desk, Library Fines & Overdue info. 
 Visitors Desk 624-5083  Front Entrance Security 

 

HONONEGAH IN-DISTRICT MAIN EMAILS & FAX NUMBERS

District Office tkruse@hononegah.org
Fax #: 815-624-5029
Superintendent, School Board info, Human Resources
Principal's Office krosik@hononegah.org
Fax #: 815-624-5025
Principal & field trip bus info
Discipline Attendance Office cstahl@hononegah.org
Fax #: 815-624-5044
Discipline/attendance issues, assistant principals & their assistants
Nurse kschmi@hononegah.org
Fax #: 815-624-5028
 School physicals, Doctor PE waivers and Student Health Concerns
Student Support Services tausti@hononegah.org
Fax #: 815-624-5028
School Counselors, Student Records, Family Access, School Social Workers and School Psychologist
Athletic Office

kconsi@hononegah.org
Fax #: 815-624-5026

All athletic questions, rental of athletic facility, and Athletic bus info.
Cafeteria nnicos@hononegah.org
Fax #: 815-624-5025
Free/reduced lunch info, debit card usage, lunch menus/ nutritional info, dietary needs, kitchen employment
Registrar nali@hononegah.org
Fax #: 815-624-5028
Transcripts
 Library sbohn@hononegah.org
Fax #: 815-624-5027 
 Inter-Library Loan

 

Name/Title

Extension

 E-Mail Address


  ADMINISTRATION

Lynn Gibson
Superintendent

5062

lgibso@hononegah.org

Kim Suedbeck
Assistant Superintendent

5014 ksuedb@hononegah.org

Sean Milner 
Finance Director

5045 smilne@hononegah.org

Eric Flohr
Principal

5005 eflohr@hononegah.org

Chad Dougherty

Executive Associate Principal

5008 cdough@hononegah.org

Kathy Eckmann
Associate Principal

5058 keckma@hononegah.org

David Lombardo
Assistant Principal

5033

dlomba@hononegah.org

Dan Phelps
Assistant Principal

5018

dphelp@hononegah.org

Steve Cofoid
Athletic Director

5060

scofoi@hononegah.org


Sarah Moore

Assistant Principal

5080 smoore@hononegah.org

CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION
(Business, Family & Consumer Sciences, Industrial arts)

Jason Brunke
Coordinator

5202

jbrunk@hononegah.org

Wendy Blackburn 5201 wblack@hononegah.org

Brad Bond

5075

bbond@hononegah.org

Sharon Bowman

5077

sbowma@hononegah.org

Jane Lang

5204

jlang@hononegah.org

Jason Glodowski 5334 jglodo@hononegah.org
Elizabeth McLevige 5076 lmclev@hononegah.org

Denise Werner

5233

dwerne@hononegah.org

Rebecca Robinson  

5207

rrobin@hononegah.org

Erin Pedersen

5208

epeder@hononegah.org

Tom Searle

5073

tsearl@hononegah.org

Cari Vanderheyden 5339 cvande@hononegah.org

CAFETERIA  

 Nickalus Nicosia
Director of Food Service
 5024  nnicos@hononegah.org

ENGLISH
Office Number: 624-5042 

 Tom Reynolds
Dept. Coordinator 
5210 treyno@hononegah.org

Kara Balsley

5212

kbalsl@hononegah.org

Kelly Beard 5359 kbeard@hononegah.org

Kari Bukowski

5214

kbukow@hononegah.org

Jean Chambers

5215

jchamb@hononegah.org

Mary Christoff 5223 mchris@hononegah.org

Brett Erxleben

5217

berxle@hononegah.org

Ali Rehfeldt

5323

arehfe@hononegah.org

Gretchen Milner

5218

gfillw@hononegah.org

Sandra Kuhn

5355

skuhn@hononegah.org

Kasey Keating 5324 kkeati@hononegah.org
Stephanie Marsh 5313 smarsh@hononegah.org
Catherine Myers 5211 cmyers@hononegah.org

Scott Robinson

5345 srobin@hononegah.org
Alec Schaeffer 5200 aschae@hononegah.org

Beth Zimmerman

5225

bognib@hononegah.org

 Jennifer Zimmerman  5213  jzimme@hononegah.org

FINE ARTS

Jeremiah Kramper
Dept. Coordinator

5093

jkramp@hononegah.org

Amy Jensen

5043

ajense@hononegah.org

Arra Van Galder

5228

avange@hononegah.org

Matt Mazur

5221

mmazur@hononegah.org

Jennifer Decker

5229

 jdecke@hononegah.org

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Office Number: 624-5050

Cathy Hoffman 
Dept. Coordinator

5234

choffm@hononegah.org

Emily Cassens

5288

ecasse@hononegah.org

Victor Chahin

5231

vchahi@hononegah.org

Giuseppe Colletta

5232

gcolle@hononegah.org

Ellen Woodard-Colletta 5237 ewoola@hononegah.org

Elizabeth Eiss

5235

eshare@hononegah.org

Elizabeth Kirby 5209 ekirby@hononegah.org
Jennifer Osorio 5357 josori@hononegah.org

Jennifer Moore

5317

jmoore@hononegah.org

GUIDANCE & CAREER PLANNING
Office Number: 624-5012

Lynn Schoenhardt
Dept. Coordinator 
P-Sh (2017-2018&2020)
P-St (2019)

5065

 
lschoe@hononegah.org

Nicole Ali
Registrar

5068

nali@hononegah.org

Trina Austin
Administrative Assistant
5012 tausti@hononegah.org

Lisa French
Si-Z (2016-2018&2020)
Su-z (2019)

5079 lfrenc@hononegah.org

Stephanie Ballard
Co-G

5057 sballa@hononegah.org

Aya Ivacic
Le-O

5038 aivaci@hononegah.org

Kris Sanderson 
H-La

5037

ksande@hononegah.org


Sarah Olson
A-Cl

5036 solson@hononegah.org
Teresa Moore
I
nterventionist
5019 tweigh@hononegah.org

LIBRARY/MEDIA SPECIALIST
Office Number: 624-5087

Susan Bohn
Head Librarian

5046

sbohn@hononegah.org

Renee Perry

5064

rperry@hononegah.org

MAINTENANCE AND GROUNDS


Michael Golonka

5061

mgolon@hononegah.org

MATHEMATICS ext.5035

Matt Simpson 
Department Coordinator

5250

msimps@hononegah.org

Candice Cortese

5239

cbenes@hononegah.org

Daniel Bohn

5240

dbohn@hononegah.org

Alex Hartz 5203 ahartz@hononegah.org

Harrison Hearne

5243

hhearn@hononegah.org

Bryan Jenkins

5220

bjenki@hononegah.org

Janet Kagan

5244

jkagan@hononegah.org

Stefanie Kintzle

5230

skintz@hononegah.org

Anthony Miers 5308 amiers@hononegah.org

Kristy Neumer

5246

kneume@hononegah.org

Lisa Pryor

5252

lpryor@hononegah.org

Rebecca Reynolds

5248

breyno@hononegah.org

Maurren Schnaper 5227 mschna@hononegah.org

Jennifer Simpson

5249

jsimps@hononegah.org

Chad Smith

5251

csmith@hononegah.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION, HEALTH AND DRIVER EDUCATION
Boys PE Office: 624-5040
Girls PE Office: 624-5094

Michelle Broderick
Department Coordinator 

5254

mbrode2@hononegah.org

Mike Broderick

5253

mbrode@hononegah.org

 
Stephanie Broege

5255  
sbroeg@hononegah.org

Kaylee Libby

5360

klibby@hononegah.org

Mark McLarty

5256

mmclar@hononegah.org

Heather Plourde
5257 hplour@hononegah.org

Ann Reynolds

5258

areyno@hononegah.org

Ron Shelton  5259 rshelt@hononegah.org
 Jessica Starr  5291 jstarr@hononegah.org

Dave Stuckey

5260

dstuck@hononegah.org

Randy Weibel

5261

rweibe@hononegah.org

SCIENCE 

Brian Zimmerman
Coordinator

5275

bzimme@hononegah.org

Melissa Angeles

5264

mangel@hononegah.org

Brian Brown

5265

bbrown@hononegah.org

Tanya Cassata

5267

tcassa@hononegah.org

Dan Marsh 5269

dmarsh@hononegah.org

Jennifer Grady
5314 jgrady@hononegah.org

Adam Curran

5226 acurra@hononegan.org

Mike Miller

5271

mmille@hononegah.org

Maggie Moore

5272

mmoore@hononegah.org 

Erica Rabrich

5205

erabri@hononegah.org

Jeff Smith

5273

jsmith2@hononegah.org

Carl Stoltz

5216

cstolt@hononegah.org

Kristy Topalovich 5338 ktopal@hononegah.org

Jeremiah Zachwieja

5274

jzachw@hononegah.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

James Sabathne
Department Coordinator

5320

jsabat@hononegah.org

Anita Bond
5318 abond@hononegah.org
Ann Chapetta 5296 aecklu@hononegah.org
Brad Christoff 5330 bchris@hononegah.org
Alex Davidson 5290 adavid@hononegah.org
Nic Haab 5219 nhaab@hononegah.org
Heather Hardwick 5222 hhardw@hononegah.org

Susan Hays

5279

shalle@hononegah.org

William Heller

5280

whelle@hononegah.org

Mike Lawyer

5281

mlawye@hononegah.org

Rachel Luckey

5284 rlucke@hononegah.org

Cheryl Schaffner

5286

cschaf@hononegah.org

Adam Smith

5287

asmith@hononegah.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Office Number: 624-5053

Beth Schroeder
Department Coordinator

5304 bschro@hononegah.org

Ann August

5289

aaugus@hononegah.org

Jessica Hecker 5331 jhecke@hononegah.org

Jeanine Dehaven-Binger

5074
(shared)

jdbing@hononegah.org

Heidi Feltgen
Hearing Itinerant Teacher
  hfeltg@hononegah.org

Julie Gerard
Speech Language Pathologist

5085

jgerar@hononegah.org

Angela Henbest

5294

ahenbe@hononegah.org

Charles Kanizsai 5333 ckaniz@hononegah.org

Kimberly Zdobylak

5295

kzdoby@hononegah.org

Christine Kuspa 5315 ckuspa@hononegah.org

Kathy Kotalik

5034

kkotal@hononegah.org

Marty Kaiser

5081

mkaise@hononegah.org

James LaForge
Department Coordinator

5081

jlafor@hononegah.org

Sandy Mulvey

5303

smulve@hononegah.org

Jennifer Glodowski

5346

jglodo2@hononegah.org

Mike Fasula

5224

mfasul@hononegah.org
Justin Wieman 5074 (shared) jwiema@hononegah.org

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
Office Number: 624-5002

Lynn Schoenhardt
Department Coordinator

5065

lschoe@hononegah.org

Marc LaMay
School Psychologist

5021

mlamay@hononegah.org

Jennifer Garcia 

5086

jgarci@hononegah.org

Michele Blaser
School Social Worker

5031

mblase@hononegah.org

Darryl Rohrer
School Psychologist

5017

drohre@hononegah.org

Fred Martinez
School Social Worker

5048

fmarti@hononegah.org

 Sarah Moore
Special Education Supervisor
5080 smoore@hononegah.org

Kelly Schmitz
School Nurse

5032

kschmi@hononegah.org

PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Jacob Schenk
Theater Manager

5092

 jschen@hononegah.org

POLICE LIAISON OFFICER

Hononegah SRO

5049

 

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Rob Conerton
Director Of Technology

5030

rconer@hononegah.org

Ben Hroncich
Computer Support Lead

5054

bhronc@hononegah.org

Brad Halcomb
Technician

5088

bhalcom@hononegah.org

SUPPORT STAFF

 Judy Adams
Administrative Assistant
 5098 jadams@hononegah.org 
Nicole Ali
Registrar
 5068 nali@hononegah.org
Trina Austin
Administrative Assistant
 5012  tausti@hononegah.org
 Kim Considine
Administrative Assistant
 5047  kconsi@hononegah.org
 Jodi Dirkx 
Human Resources
 5015 jdirkx@hononegah.org
Susan Dunn
Administrative Assistant
 5083 sdunn@hononegah.org
Diane Eymann 
Administrative Assistant
 5069 deyman@hononegah.org
Alan Franzen
Administrative Assistant
 5022 afranz@hononegah.org
Angie Fulton
Administrative Assistant
 5091 afulto@hononegah.org
Jean Kirn  
Computer Lab Aide
 5307 jkirn@hononegah.org
Corrie Klein
Administrative Assistant
 5002  cklein@hononegah.org

Terry Kruse
Administrative Assistant

 5003

tkruse@hononegah.org

Denise Longhenry
Administrative Assistant

 5039

dlongh@hononegah.org

Jeanne Papini
Bookkeeper

5001

jpapin@hononegah.org

Kelly Rosik
Administrative Assistant

5005

krosik@hononegah.org

Charlene Stahl
Administrative Assistant

5007

cstahl@hononegah.org

OTHER LINES

Justin Behrman
Alternative School Program

5084

jbehrm@hononegah.org


rshelt@hononegah.org

rshelt@hononegah.org

rshelt@hononegah.org

rshelt@hononegah.org

areyno@hononegah.org

areyno@hononegah.org

jstarr@hononegah.org

jstarr@hononegah.org

cklein@hononegah.org
cklein@hononegah.org
cklein@hononegah.org
cklein@hononegah.org
cklein@hononegah.org
cklein@hononegah.org
cklein@hononegah.org
cklein@hononegah.org