Menu
Coaching Staff Directory
Girls Swim & Dive      Brian McGuire      bmcgui@hononegah.org
Boys Swim & Dive      Darryl McCabe     dmccab@hononegah.org
Boys Cross Country    Mark McLarty       mmclar@hononegah.org
Girls Cross Country     Jorge Pichardo
Girls Tennis                  Harrison Hearne  hhearn@hononegah.org
Boys Tennis                  Harrison Hearne  hhearn@hononegah.org
Girls Golf                       Heidi Milner          hmilne@hononegah.org
Boys Golf                       Ken Lewis              klewis@hononegah.org

Boys Basketball           Mike Miller            mmille@hononegah.org
Girls Basketball            Jason Brunke        jbrunk@hononegah.org
Wrestling                       Anthony Miers     amiers@hononegah.org
Cheerleading                 John Barajas         jbaraj@hononegah.org
Dance                              TBA
Boys Bowling                 Brad Sommer       bsomme@hononegah.org
Girls Bowling                  Jeremy Woody     jwoody@hononegah.org

Football                           Brian Zimmerman   bzimme@hononegah.org
Boys Soccer                    Nic Haab                    nhaab@hononegah.org
Girls Soccer                    Jay Bigwood              jbigwo@hononegah.org
Girls Volleyball               Kaylee Libby             klibby@hononegah.org
Boys Volleyball              Andrea Curran          acurra2@hononegah.org
Boys Track                      Mark McLarty           mmclar@hononegah.org
Girls Track                       Tania Paterick-Sterud   tpatri@hononegah.org
Baseball                          Matt Simpson           msimps@hononegah.org
Softball                            Dan Bohn                  dbohn@hononegah.org